Nostaglic Haul

Hi all! It’s been a while! School has had me so busy, now that it’s summer, I’m looking forward to taking up my hobby again! 😀

My latest haul was a small but good one!

I first found some items for my mom because she’s a huge Mickey Mouse/Disney fan

IMG_2905

A travel mug from Disney World and a wallet! The wallet was completely unused 😀

I found this cute little Care Bear pillow for myself 🙂

IMG_2907IMG_2906

Much needed stationary featuring Looney Toons characters!

IMG_2908 IMG_2909

For clothes, I found the most amazing shorts! They’re so comfy with an elastic band and the pattern is superb!

IMG_2910 IMG_2911

The last thing I got was a swimsuit! I’m usually skeptical of buying used swimsuits from thrift stores but this one I absolutely could not resist!

IMG_2912

The pattern is gorgeous!

IMG_2913

Overall, a very nostalgic haul be it childhood things or vintage clothes 🙂

Can’t wait til next time!

Leave a Reply

