Lolita Desu Lucky Pack 2015!

Hello everyone! Tiffany here with another haul update!

For the year of 2015, one of my goals has been to get more into lolita and fairy kei fashions, But for lolita especially, that can be especially expensive. So one thing that people normally do is buy Lucky Packs! Lucky Packs are a random assortment of items that you pay for worth a certain value. They are usually released during New Year’s because that’s a huge holiday in Japan! So this past holiday season, I decided to try my hand at a lucky pack and order from the website lolitadesu.com! Lolita Desu specializes in second hand, and sometimes new, items direct from Japan. Because of this, there’s an interesting assortment. For things secondhand, it’s normally listed as to what damage exists, if there is any.

So let’s get started!

I placed my order on Jan. 6th, 2015 and received it January 12.

I ordered 1 Fairy Kei Accessory Set Lucky Pack (Type B) and 1 Fairy Kei/Casual Sweet Lolita Cutsew Set Lucky Pack (Type A). The type B pack was $30 and the type A pack was $55. With EMS shipping, my total came to $105.

The description of each are as follows:

Type B:

1 x Necklace (Most likely Nile Perch or handmade, used – Colorful and cute ♡) ~
1 x Mask (SWIMMER, new and still in plastic – magical, colorful and cute ♡) ~
1 x Ankle Socks (Angelic Pretty, used) ~
1 x Fingerless Gloves (Offbrand, new) ~
1 x Necklace (Handmade, new – sweet and colorful ♡) ~

Type A:

1 x Ring (Angelic Pretty, used – Ready to eat and adjustable size ♡) ~
2 x Hairclip (Unknown/No brand, used) ~
1 x Novelty item (SWIMMER, new) ~
1 x Long Sleeved Cutsew (Angelic Pretty, used – Minty, glittery and cute ♡) ~
1 x Necklace (Most likely Angelic Pretty, but might be another one of the big brands, used) ~
1 x 2-way Hairclip (Chocomint, used – Fluffy and minty ♡) ~
1 x Plastic Ring (Angelic Pretty, used – Cute and glittery ♡) ~”

Okay then on to pictures!

IMG_1880

Arrived safely!

IMG_1882

Type B is on the Left, Type A on the right!

IMG_1881

Even got a sweet piece of candy! It was very delicious!

IMG_1883 IMG_1884

IMG_1885 IMG_1886

So many cute items!

IMG_1890 IMG_1891

Two way fluffy hairclip/pin from Chocomint!

IMG_1892

These masks are my favorite! ;w; SWIMMER is the best!

IMG_1893 IMG_1894

Lovely handmade items!

IMG_1895

I believe this sticker it the SWIMMER “novelty” item

IMG_1896 IMG_1901

More lovely items!

IMG_1898 IMG_1899

These two rings are to die for! Both Angelic Pretty and excellent condition!

IMG_1900

Angelic Pretty socks too! They’re so comfy and warm!

IMG_1902 IMG_1903

Another winner, a carousel necklace, I love every part of it!

IMG_1889  IMG_1887

The Angelic Pretty cutsew! Very soft and a nice pair with everything else I got!

All in all, I was extremely satisfied, every item was accounted for! I got a lot of namebrand items and new unused items for the fair price!

I’ve already made another order from them, I think they’re definitely a source to look to when you want namebrand goods for a good cost. The only downside would be the shipping costs but that’s expected from the distance. My advice would be to make sure whatever you’re ordering is worth the cost in total rather than each individual item or else the shipping costs will definitely trip you up when it comes to value.

Anyway, that’s it for now! I hope you’ve enjoyed this post! I can’t wait for the weather to warm up so I can wear my cute items!

‘Til next time!

EDIT 06/26/2015

Got to try out my first newbie outfit with some of these items! Best purchase!
Please forgive the lack of a petticoat… (‘▿’ʃʃ

tumblr_nqduxp1qSQ1rb0y52o8_1280

2 thoughts on “Lolita Desu Lucky Pack 2015!

Leave a Reply

