Intro

Hello!

My name is Tiffany and I’d thought I’d start with an introduction.

I LOVE shopping. Like. A lot a lot. I very much consider it one of my hobbies.

But a dilemma I constantly face, growing up in a big family, going to college out of state, just general economic strain; I consistently lack the funds to shop the way I would like.

For this reason, I mostly thrift & secondhand shop, along with only shopping when sales are happening. This is how I manage to keep my hobby going without breaking my wallet! C:

The purpose of this blog is to chronicle my many shopping adventures, talk about places to shop and when to look for deals, and of course, a great love for fashion! I’m a big fan of various types of Japanese street fashion, pink, cute, goth, and punk so those are the types of items that will be featured on this blog.

I hope you’re as excited as I am!

Leave a Reply

